Chariots of Fire [MP3 Album]


Dive into the evocative melodies of ‘Chariots of Fire’ by Demo Cates, a harmonious blend of instrumental renditions that breathe new life into cinematic and timeless classics. This 1982 album transcends the ordinary with its soulful saxophone interpretations, encapsulating a spectrum of emotions across ten compelling tracks. From the rousing ‘Chariots of Fire’ to the melancholic ‘Don’t Cry for Me Argentina,’ and the introspective ‘Windmills of Your Mind,’ Cates delivers a performance that both honors and reinvents. It’s an auditory escape into a world where each note tells a story, making it a must-have for aficionados of heartfelt instrumental music.

Download today to own the full album!

  • Chariots of Fire
  • Nadia’s Theme
  • Don’t Cry for Me Argentina
  • Windmills of Your Mind
  • Stealin’ Love
  • House of the Rising Sun
  • Evergreen
  • Feelings
  • Fascination
  • Hill Street Blues


Steam on Spotify: